Thursday, December 16, 2010
I've had a real hard on for Triumphs the past couple weeks.
This bike is an absolute mindfuck. The longer you stare, the more braincells you lose. Shit makes me light-headed.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment